201 Glenwood-Dyer Road

Glenwood, IL 60425

708 758 5190

District Office

info@brookwood167.org

District Email

brookwood junior high school
"bull dogs"

those behind
our success

Jill Larson

Principal
jlarson@brookwood167.org

Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Rosia Mitchell

Assistant Principal
rrmitchell@brookwood167.org

Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

emily page

Social Worker
epage@brookwood167.org

Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Lucretia Adams

Social Worker
ladams1@brookwood167.org

Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

elisha DeRamus

P.E.
ederamus@brookwood167.org

Period: 6th
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

frank lagger

P.E.
flagger@brookwood167.org

Period: 4th
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Mitchell Canning

Band
mcanning@brookwood167.org

Period: 4th
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Chanae Ross

Music
cross@brookwood167.org

Period: 1st
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Period: 1st
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Christine Hinz

Math-7th
chinz@brookwood167.org

Period: 5th
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Lisa Kemp

R180, M180, SPED
lkemp@brookwood167.org

Period: 1st
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Steve Smit

R180, M180, SPED
ssmit@brookwood167.org

Period: 1st
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Period: 3rd
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Gina Moirano

Science/STEM 7th
gmoirano@brookwood167.org

Period: 3rd
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Mary Baker

Science/STEM 8th
mbaker@brookwood167.org

Period: 3rd
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Juan Suarez

Social Studies 7th
jsuarez@brookwood167.org

Period: 2nd
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Matthew Schmalz

Social Studies 8th
mschmalz@brookwood167.org

Period: 2nd
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Peter Walsh

ELA 7th
pwalsh@brookwood167.org

Period: 6th
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Kala Shields

ELA 8th
kshields@brookwood167.org

Period: 6th
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Sean Cantorna

ELA, R180
scantorna@brookwood167.org

Period: 6th
Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Christina Craig

Math 8th
ccraig@brookwood167.org

Period: 5th
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Stephanie London

Instructional Coach
slondon@brookwood167.org

Carlisa Johnson

Paraprofessional
cjohnson1@brookwood167.org

Abram Jordan

Custodian
ajordan@brookwood167.org

Vivian Simmons

Health Clerk
vsimmons@brookwood167.org

Martinez Sutton

Paraprofessional
msutton@brookwood167.org

Marguarite Peacock

Cafeteria Worker
mpeacock@brookwood167.org