[show-team orderby=’title’ category=’district-staff’ layout=’table’ style=’,text-left,odd-colored’ display=’position,location,email,name’]

Last Name First Name Location Position E-Mail Address
Adams Marilyn Hickory Bend Elementary School Custodian madams@brookwood167.org
Akstins Sue Brookwood Middle School Sixth Grade Teacher sakstins@brookwood167.org
Alexander Bridgette Brookwood Middle School Paraprofessional balexander@brookwood167.org
Alexander Patrick Hickory Bend Elementary School Custodian palexander@brookwood167.org
Anderson Charles Administrative & Diagnostic Center Director of Buildings & Grounds canderson@brookwood167.org
Angell Christa Longwood Elementary School Second Grade Teacher cangell@brookwood167.org
Atkins Herman Brookwood Junior HIgh School Custodian hatkins@brookwood167.org
Austin Danielle Hickory Bend Elementary School Building Clerk daustin@brookwood167.org
Babiarz Krystal Brookwood Junior HIgh School Physical Education Teacher kbabiarz@brookwood167.org
Baker Mary Brookwood Junior HIgh School Digital Explorations Center Teacher mbaker@brookwood167.org
Banks Rick Hickory Bend Elementary School Custodian rbanks@brookwood167.org
Baugher Ashley Hickory Bend Elementary School First Grade Teacher abaugher@brookwood167.org
Becerrill Kitzy Longwood Elementary School Bilingual Aide kbecerrill@brookwood167.org
Belka Rachel Brookwood Middle School Fifth Grade Teacher rbelka@brookwood167.org
Bining Jenny Hickory Bend Elementary School Explorer/Title I Teacher jbinning@brookwood167.org
Blouin Melinda Longwood Elementary School Special Education Teacher mblouin@brookwood167.org
Bonfitto Lauren Hickory Bend Elementary School Second Grade Teacher lbonfitto@brookwood167.org
Brandt Michelle Hickory Bend Elementary School Fourth Grade Teacher mrbrandt@brookwood167.org
Brewster Lauren Brookwood Middle School Sixth Grade Teacher lbrewster@brookwood167.org
Buffo Catherine Brookwood Middle School Sixth Grade Teacher cbuffo@brookwood167.org
Burras Rhonda Hickory Bend Elementary School Physical Education Teacher rburras@brookwood167.org
Byrne Colleen Longwood Elementary School Physical Education Teacher cbyrne@brookwood167.org
Chapin Bernard Hickory Bend Elementary School & Brookwood Junior HIgh School Psychologist bchapin@brookwood167.org
Chilzenczowski Emily Brookwood Junior HIgh School Eighth Grade Math Teacher echilzenczowski@brookwood167.org
Chubinski Jaclyn Brookwood Junior HIgh School Art Teacher jchubinski@brookwood167.org
Connors Nicole Longwood Elementary School Special Education Teacher nconnors@brookwood167.org
Crowell Alissa Hickory Bend Elementary School Fourth Grade Teacher acrowell@brookwood167.org
Cruz Leslie Brookwood Junior HIgh School Title I Reading Specialist lcruz@brookwood167.org
Cullnan Elizabeth Longwood Elementary School Pre-K Teacher ecullnan@brookwood167.org
Davis Alma Administrative & Diagnostic Center Special Education Secretary adavis@brookwood167.org
DeBruin Erin Longwood Elementary School Title I Teacher edebruin@brookwood167.org
Deegan Megan Brookwood Junior HIgh School Seventh Grade Math Teacher mdeegan@brookwood167.org
Devitt Dorothy Longwood Elementary School Cafeteria ddevitt@brookwood167.org
Donald Roberta Brookwood Middle School Special Education Teacher rdonald@brookwood167.org
Donovan Suzanne Longwood Elementary School Gifted Resource Teacher sdonovan@brookwood167.org
Duffy Sara Chilzenczowski Eighth Grade Science Teacher sduffy@brookwood167.org
Eason Joann Brookwood Middle School Fifth Grade Teacher jeason@brookwood167.org
Flores Richard Brookwood Middle School Custodian rflores@brookwood167.org
Gajewski Melissa Hickory Bend Elementary School First Grade Teacher mgajewski@brookwood167.org
Gilmore Jada Brookwood Junior HIgh School Paraprofessional jgilmore@brookwood167.org
Gleason Kathleen Longwood Elementary School Paraprofessional kgleason@brookwood167.org
Gunkel Danielle Longwood Elementary School Second Grade Teacher dgunkel@brookwood167.org
Guzman Amy Hickory Bend Elementary School Bilingual Teacher aguzman@brookwood167.org
Hentschel Robert Brookwood Junior HIgh School Custodian rhentschel@brookwood167.org
Herald Joseph Longwood Elementary School & Brookwood Middle School Music Teacher jherald@brookwood167.org
Hines Karen Hickory Bend Elementary School Second Grade Teacher khines@brookwood167.org
Jackiw Susan Hickory Bend Elementary School Third Grade Teacher sjackiw@brookwood167.org
Jackson Shawn Hickory Bend Elementary School Principal sjackson@brookwood167.org
Janosz Beth Brookwood Middle School Secretary bjanosz@brookwood167.org
Johnson Latece Brookwood Junior HIgh School Library Clerk ljohnson@brookwood167.org
Johnson-James Joyce Longwood Elementary School & Hickory Bend Elementary School Social Worker jjohnsonjames@brookwood167.org
Johnston Kelly Hickory Bend Elementary School Second Grade Teacher kjohnston@brookwood167.org
Jones Jacqueline Longwood Elementary School & Brookwood Middle School Art Teacher jjones@brookwood167.org
Jurjevic Mary Longwood Elementary School Cafeteria mjurjevic@brookwood167.org
Kirtley Emma Brookwood Middle School Fifth Grade Teacher ekirtley@brookwood167.org
Kolkeback Tammy Brookwood Junior HIgh School Special Education Teacher tkolkeback@brookwood167.org
Lagger Frank Brookwood Junior HIgh School Physical Education Teacher flagger@brookwood167.org
Larson Jill Brookwood Junior HIgh School Assistant Principal jlarson@brookwood167.org
Lee Anita Longwood Elementary School Custodian alee@brookwood167.org
Lindsay Bethany Brookwood Junior HIgh School Principal blindsay@brookwood167.org
Louis Laura Longwood Elementary School Bilingual Teacher llouis@brookwood167.org
Luczak Carol District-Wide Computer Technician cluczak@brookwood167.org
Machnikowski Jan Administrative & Diagnostic Center Cafeteria Manager/Receptionist jmachnikowski@brookwood167.org
Madison Latondra Longwood Elementary School Secretary lmadison@brookwood167.org
Maglio Christine Brookwood Junior HIgh School Paraprofessional cmaglio@brookwood167.org
Malone Earle Brookwood Junior HIgh School Building Clerk emalone@brookwood167.org
Malvin Leslie Longwood Elementary School Paraprofessional lmalvin@brookwood167.org
Mangan Shannon Longwood Elementary School Third Grade Teacher smangan@brookwood167.org
Marcus Pamela Longwood Elementary School Kindergarten Teacher pmarcus@brookwood167.org
Martinez Olga Hickory Bend Elementary School Paraprofessional omartinez@brookwood167.org
Massa Rachel Brookwood Middle School Fifth Grade Teacher rmassa@brookwood167.org
McClam-Hollimon Muriel Brookwood Middle School Sixth Grade Teacher mmcclamhollimon@brookwood167.org
McDaniel Michael Brookwood Middle School Custodian mmcdaniel@brookwood167.org
McGregor Leslie Hickory Bend Elementary School Cafeteria lmcgregor@brookwood167.org
Meyer Brad Brookwood Middle School & Brookwood Junior High School Band Teacher bmeyer@brookwood167.org
Meyer Lois Brookwood Junior HIgh School Cafeteria lmeyer@brookwood167.org
Mirowski Julie Hickory Bend Elementary School Paraprofessional jmirowski@brookwood167.org
Mitchell Rosia Brookwood Junior HIgh School Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher rmitchell@brookwood167.org
Moehlig Bob Brookwood Middle School & Brookwood Junior HIgh School Title I Math Specialist rmoehlig@brookwood167.org
Moore David Longwood Elementary School Custodian dmoore@brookwood167.org
Moore Valorie Administrative & Diagnostic Center Superintendent vmoore@brookwood167.org
Morgan Dominique Longwood Elementary School First Grade Teacher dmorgan@brookwood167.org
Morgan Danielle Longwood Elementary School Bilingual Aide damorgan@brookwood167.org
Munoz Xochitl Longwood Elementary School Bilingual Teacher xmunoz@brookwood167.org
Murphy Kathleen Longwood Elementary School Library Clerk kmurphy@brookwood167.org
Nash JoAnn Brookwood Middle School Fifth Grade Teacher jnash@brookwood167.org
Nelson Melissa Longwood Elementary School First Grade Teacher mnelson@brookwood167.org
Newman Amber Hickory Bend Elementary School Fourth Grade Teacher anewman@brookwood167.org
Nicks Stephanie Brookwood Middle School Paraprofessional snicks@brookwood167.org
Nieto Clara Hickory Bend Elementary School Bilingual Teacher cnieto@brookwood167.org
Nowels-Pierce Onquanette Brookwood Middle School Principal onowels@brookwood167.org
Nyhan Carolyn Longwood Elementary School Fourth Grade Teacher cnyhan@brookwood167.org
O’Connor Marchante Longwood Elementary School Building Clerk moconnor@brookwood167.org
Ooms Alice Administrative & Diagnostic Center Accounts Payable aooms@brookwood167.org
Panozzo Lisa Hickory Bend Elementary School Special Education Teacher lpanozzo@brookwood167.org
Patel Meha Brookwood Middle School Fifth Grade Teacher mpatel@brookwood167.org
Patterson Reginald Longwood Elementary School Principal rpatterson@brookwood167.org
Peters Deanna Longwood Elementary School Fourth Grade Teacher dpeters@brookwood167.org
Porter Brenda District-Wide Nurse bporter@brookwood167.org
Powell Robin Hickory Bend Elementary School Secretary rpowell@brookwood167.org
Price Sharon Administrative & Diagnostic Center Assistant Superintendent of Student Special Services sprice@brookwood167.org
Primozic Suzanne Longwood Elementary School Kindergarten Teacher sprimozic@brookwood167.org
Robles Jessica Longwood Elementary School Kindergarten Teacher jrobles@brookwood167.org
Rosales Rosa Longwood Elementary School Bilingual Aide rrosales@brookwood167.org
Ross Chanae Brookwood Junior HIgh School Music Teacher cross@brookwood167.org
Schiemann Heidi Brookwood Middle School Sixth Grade Teacher hschiemann@brookwood167.org
Schmalz Matthew Brookwood Junior HIgh School Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher mschmalz@brookwood167.org
Sebek Brandon Brookwood Junior HIgh School Custodian bsebek@brookwood167.org
Sebek Patricia Hickory Bend Elementary School Cafeteria psebek@brookwood167.org
Shander Linda Administrative & Diagnostic Center Payroll lshander@brookwood167.org
Simon Melanie Longwood Elementary School Pre-K Teacher msimon@brookwood167.org
Skinner Wendy Hickory Bend Elementary School Third Grade Teacher wskinner@brookwood167.org
Smerz Gina Brookwood Junior HIgh School Spanish Teacher gsmerz@brookwood167.org
Smith Marsha Brookwood Middle School Library Clerk msmith@brookwood167.org
Snyder Brittany Brookwood Middle School Title I Reading Specialist bsnyder@brookwood167.org
Staffel Margaret Brookwood Junior HIgh School Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher mstaffel@brookwood167.org
Standberry Paul Brookwood Middle School Custodian pstandberry@brookwood167.org
Sulski Arlene Brookwood Middle School Cafeteria asulski@brookwood167.org
Szotek Karen Hickory Bend Elementary School Kindergarten Teacher kszotek@brookwood167.org
Tatgenhorst Renee Brookwood Middle School Cafeteria rtatgenhorst@brookwood167.org
Taylor Ashley Longwood Elementary School Third Grade Teacher ataylor1@brookwood167.org
Telle Colleen Brookwood Junior HIgh School Secretary ctelle@brookwood167.org
Terrazas Kimberly Longwood Elementary School Second Grade Teacher kterrazas@brookwood167.org
Terry Misha District-Wide Health Clerk mterry@brookwood167.org
Tessling Margaret Longwood Elementary School Third Grade Teacher mtessling@brookwood167.org
Torres Deeanna Hickory Bend Elementary School Third Grade Teacher dtorres@brookwood167.org
Townsend Barbara Longwood Elementary School First Grade Teacher btownsend@brookwood167.org
Trainor Courtney Hickory Bend Elementary School Kindergarten Teacher ctrainor@brookwood167.org
Trakas Alexander District-Wide Director of Technology atrakas@brookwood167.org
Wade Doris Longwood Elementary School Pre-K Aide dwade@brookwood167.org
Wartman Nancy Hickory Bend Elementary School & Brookwood Middle School Art Teacher nwartman@brookwood167.org
Washington Janice Longwood Elementary School Cafeteria jwashington@brookwood167.org
Wells Enid Hickory Bend Elementary School Paraprofessional ewells@brookwood167.org
Westerfield Kathleen Longwood Elementary School & Hickory Bend Elementary School Music Teacher kwesterfield@brookwood167.org
Whalen Barbara Rose Hickory Bend Elementary School Library Clerk bwhalen@brookwood167.org
White Vernice Longwood Elementary School Pre-K Aide vwhite@brookwood167.org
Wilson Robin Brookwood Middle School Building Clerk rwilson@brookwood167.org
Wright Earline Longwood Elementary School Fourth Grade Teacher ewright@brookwood167.org
Yocum Barbara Brookwood Junior HIgh School Cafeteria byocum@brookwood167.org
Young Debbie Administrative & Diagnostic Center Executive Secretary to the Superintendent dyoung@brookwood167.org
Ziegler Andrew Administrative & Diagnostic Center Business Manager aziegler@brookwood167.org

© Copyright - Brookwood School District 167 | Powered By Net Ninja
X