201 Glenwood-Dyer Road

Glenwood, IL 60425

708 758 5190

District Office

info@brookwood167.org

District Email

brookwood middle school
"timberwolves"

those behind
our success

LaShawn Stewart

Principal
lstewart@brookwood167.org

rene Tatgenhorst

Administrative Assistant
rtatgenhorst@brookwood167.org

nina blumberg

Office Clerk
nblumberg@brookwood167.org

Quenton Anderson

MTSS Coordinator
qanderson@brookwood167.org

alissa crowel

Math 180
acrowel@brookwood167.org

amy guzman

Reading Intervention/ELL
aguzman@brookwood167.org

michelle miller-Cooper

5th Grade Science
mmiller-cooper@brookwood167.org

consonia thompson

Paraprofessional
cthompson@brookwood167.org

eric devitt

Custodian

rich flores

Night Custodian

jason blahnik

Special Education
jblahnik@brookwood167.org

melanie gaines

Special Education
mgaines@brookwood167.org

leah bolton

Social Worker
lbolton@brookwood167.org

taveon franklin

Paraprofessional
tfranklin@brookwood167.org

karen crettol

Psychologist
kcrettol@brookwood167.org

tyana roth

Special Education
troth@brookwood167.org

beth anderson

Speech
banderson@brookwood167.org

larry barton

Paraprofessional
lbarton@brookwood167.org

anthony Crescenti

6th Grade ELA
acrescenti@brookwood167.org

sarah daniels

Science
sdaniels@brookwood167.org

michelle Brylewski

Math
mbrylewski@brookwood167.org

scott gardner

5th Grade Math
sgardner@brookwood167.org

elizabeth Gertzen

Art/STEAM
egertzen@brookwood167.org

dorothy devitt

Cafeteria Staff

Gabrielle Jeffers

5th Grade P.E.
gabrielle.jeffers@brookwood167.org

haley poindexter

Cafeteria Staff

la Tara Hines

5th Grade ELA
lhines@brookwood167.org

Vivian Simmons

Library Clerk
vsimmons@brookwood167.org

kendrick wesley

5th Grade Social Studies
kwesley@brookwood167.org

heidi Schiemann

6th Grade Social Studies
hschiemann@brookwood167.org

eugeneia white

Health Clerk
ewhite@brookwood167.org

jeffrey wheaton

Music/Band
jwheaton@brookwood167.org