Brookwood

Hickory Bend School Faculty & Staff | 2018-2019

- ADMINISTRATION -

Name Position Email
Jackson, Shawn Principal sjackson@brookwood167.org
Powell, Robin Secretary rpowell@brookwood167.org
Austin, Danielle Office Clerk daustin@brookwood167.org

- KINDERGARTEN -

Name Position Email
Angell, Christa Teacher cangell@brookwood167.org
Lucas, Alison Teacher alucas@brookwood167.org
Szotek, Karen Teacher kszotek@brookwood167.org

- FIRST GRADE -

Name Position Email
Gajewski, Melissa Teacher mgajewski@brookwood167.org
Jones, Aja Teacher ajajones@brookwood167.org
Wagner, Patrice Teacher pwagner@brookwood167.org

- SECOND GRADE -

Name Position Email
Hines, Karen Teacher khines@brookwood167.org
LaFond, Margaret Teacher mlafond@brookwood167.org
Nyhan, Carolyn Teacher cnyhan@brookwood167.org

- THIRD GRADE -

Name Position Email
Newman, Amber Teacher anewman@brookwood167.org
Roberts, Elise Teacher eroberts@brookwood167.org
Skinner, Wendy Teacher wskinner@brookwood167.org

- FOURTH GRADE -

Name Position Email
Binning, Jenny Teacher jbinning@brookwood167.org
Crowel, Alissa Teacher acrowel@brookwood167.org
Smith, Vanessa Teacher vsmith@brookwood167.org

- ADDITIONAL STAFF -

Name Position Email
Adams, Marilyn Custodian madams@brookwood167.org
Anderson, Beth Speech Pathologist banderson@brookwood167.org
Brandt, Michele STEM Teacher K-4 mbrandt@brookwood167.org
Burras, Rhonda Physical Education rburras@brookwood167.org
Cantorna, Sean Bilingual Teacher scantorna@brookwood167.org
Dorsey, Brandon Paraprofessional bdorsey@brookwood167.org
Drish, Gail Paraprofessional gdrish@brookwood167.org
Everett, Cynthia Playground/Lunchroom ceverett@brookwood167.org
Garza, Lauren Reading Specialist lgarza@brookwood167.org
Gatson, Edwina Playground/Lunchroom egatson@brookwood167.org
Harry, Chana Paraprofessional charry@brookwood167.org
Howze, Gail Learning Center ghowze@brookwood167.org
Jackson, Kim Custodian kjackson@brookwood167.org
Knott-Webster, Ann-Marie Paraprofessional aknott-webster@brookwood167.org
Martinez, Olga Paraprofessional omartinez@brookwood167.org
Mirowski, Julie Paraprofessional jmirowski@brookwood167.org
Murray, Elizabeth Social Worker emurray@brookwood167.org
Naples, Nicole Special Education nnaples@brookwood167.org
Palmisano, Edward Psychologist epalmisano@brookwood167.org
Panozzo, Lisa Special Education lpanozzo@brookwood167.org
Pepper, Tamika School Nurse tpepper@brookwood167.org
Rivera-Simmons, Carlton Custodian csimmons@brookwood167.org
Sebek, Patricia Cafeteria psebek@brookwood167.org
Torres, Deeanna Instructional Coach dtorres@brookwood167.org
Van, Ramona District Nurse rvan@brookwood167.org
Wartman, Nancy Art nwartman@brookwood167.org
Westerfield, Kathleen Music kwesterfield@brookwood167.org
Williams, Noelle FLL nwilliams@brookwood167.org
Yocum, Barbara Cafeteria byocum@brookwood167.org
Zambrano, Maira Playground/Lunchroom mzambrano@brookwood167.org