Brookwood

Longwood School Faculty & Staff | 2018-2019

- ADMINISTRATION -

Name Position Email
Patterson, Reginald Principal rpatterson@brookwood167.org
Evans, TaMikka Secretary tevans@brookwood167.org
White, Marguarite Building Clerk mwhite1@brookwood167.org

- KINDERGARTEN -

Name Position Email
Falk, Arianna Kindergarten Teacher afalk@brookwood167.org
Kelleher, Elizabeth Pre-Kindergarten Teacher ecullnan@brookwood167.org
Morgan, Dominique Kindergarten Teacher dmorgan@brookwood167.org
Primozic, Suzanne Kindergarten Teacher sprimozic@brookwood167.org
Simon, Melanie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher msimon@brookwood167.org

- FIRST GRADE -

Name Position Email
Monaco, Jenna Teacher jweglarz@brookwood167.org
Salerno, Ashley Teacher asalerno@brookwood167.org
Teske, Ashley Teacher ateske@brookwood167.org

- SECOND GRADE -

Name Position Email
Johnston, Kelly Teacher kjohnston@brookwood167.org
Peters, Deanna Teacher dpeters@brookwood167.org
VanBurk, Rachel Teacher rvanburk@brookwood167.org

- THIRD GRADE -

Name Position Email
Nurczyk, Emily Teacher enurczyk@brookwood167.org
Richardson, Stephanie Teacher srichardson@brookwood167.org
Terrazas, Kimberly Teacher kterrazas@brookwood167.org

- FOURTH GRADE -

Name Position Email
McQueen, Connor Teacher cmcqueen@brookwood167.org
Moehlig, Robert Teacher rmoehlig@brookwood167.org
Newton, Caitlin Teacher cnewton@brookwood167.org

- ADDITIONAL STAFF -

Name Position Email
Alm, Julie Paraprofessional jalm@brookwood167.org
Coffey, Joseph P.E. jcoffey@brookwood167.org
Davis, Heather Social Worker hdavis@brookwood167.org
DeBruin, Erin Title I edebruin@brookwood167.org
Devitt, Dorothy Cafeteria ddevitt@brookwood167.org
Duggan, Bridgett Speech bduggan@brookwood167.org
Eakins, Norm Computer Technician neakins@brookwood167.org
Enright, Lauren Sp. Ed. lenright@brookwood167.org
Gentile, Jillian Sp. Ed. jgentile@brookwood167.org
Gleason, Kathy Paraprofessional kgleason@brookwood167.org
Gonzalez, Pamela Art Teacher pgonzalez@brookwood167.org
Green, Valerie Paraprofessional vgreen@brookwood167.org
Gunkel, Danielle STEM dgunzel@brookwood167.org
Herald, Joseph Music Teacher jherald@brookwood167.org
Hughes, Christopher Paraprofessional chughes@brookwood167.org
Jenkins, Sandra Library Clerk sjenkins@brookwood167.org
Jordan, Garome Day Custodian gjordan@brookwood167.org
Jurjevic, Mary Cafeteria mjurjevic@brookwood167.org
Lee, Anita Night Custodian alee@brookwood167.org
Lemalle, LaBerta Paraprofessional llemalle@brookwood167.org
Luckett, Jacklyn OT jluckett@brookwood167.org
Mangan, Shannon Instructional Coach smangan@brookwood167.org
Moore, Dave Night Custodian dmoore@brookwood167.org
Owens, Tonya Health Clerk towens@brookwood167.org
Palmisano, Edward Psychologist epalmisano@brookwood167.org
Rodriquez, Jennifer ELL Teacher jrodriquez@brookwood167.org
Ross, Kyla Paraprofessional kross@brookwood167.org
Sheppard-Howell, Gianna Paraprofessional gshepard-howell@brookwood167.org
Zych, Amanda ELL Teacher azych@brookwood167.org