Brookwood 167

[av_one_full first min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_breaking=” mobile_display=” av_uid=’av-6v5p24r’]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=” av_uid=’av-64hlg0b’]
Brookwood
[/av_textblock]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-5scgznv’ admin_preview_bg=”]

Longwood School Faculty & Staff

[/av_textblock]

[/av_one_full][av_one_full first min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_display=” av_uid=’av-5hwqbsb’]
[av_toggle_container initial=’1′ mode=’accordion’ sort=” styling=” colors=” font_color=” background_color=” border_color=” hover_colors=” hover_background_color=” hover_font_color=” colors_current=” font_color_current=” background_current=” background_color_current=” background_gradient_current_color1=” background_gradient_current_color2=” background_gradient_current_direction=’vertical’ av_uid=’av-4zt9tnv’]
[av_toggle title=’– ADMINISTRATION –‘ tags=” av_uid=’av-qzrze3’]

Name Position Email
Patterson, Dr. Reginald Principal rpatterson@brookwood167.org
Pruitt, Tammy Secretary tpruitt@brookwood167.org
Durr, Alexis Building Clerk adurr@brookwood1678.org

[/av_toggle]
[av_toggle title=’– KINDERGARTEN –‘ tags=” av_uid=’av-44cc2mj’]

Name Position Email
Falk, Arianna Kindergarten Teacher afalk@brookwood167.org
Kelleher, Elizabeth Pre-Kindergarten Teacher ecullnan@brookwood167.org
Morgan, Dominique Kindergarten Teacher dmorgan@brookwood167.org
Primozic, Suzanne Kindergarten Teacher sprimozic@brookwood167.org
Simon, Melanie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher msimon@brookwood167.org

[/av_toggle]
[av_toggle title=’– FIRST GRADE –‘ tags=” av_uid=’av-3o74pvv’]

Name Position Email
Monaco, Jenna Teacher jweglarz@brookwood167.org
Salerno, Ashley Teacher asalerno@brookwood167.org
Teske, Ashley Teacher ateske@brookwood167.org

[/av_toggle]
[av_toggle title=’– SECOND GRADE –‘ tags=” av_uid=’av-372oi4r’]

Name Position Email
Johnston, Kelly Teacher kjohnston@brookwood167.org
Peters, Deanna Teacher dpeters@brookwood167.org
VanBurk, Rachel Teacher rvanburk@brookwood167.org

[/av_toggle]
[av_toggle title=’– THIRD GRADE –‘ tags=” av_uid=’av-2pmdrfv’]

Name Position Email
Nurczyk, Emily Teacher enurczyk@brookwood167.org
Richardson, Stephanie Teacher srichardson@brookwood167.org
Terrazas, Kimberly Teacher kterrazas@brookwood167.org

[/av_toggle]
[av_toggle title=’– FOURTH GRADE –‘ tags=” av_uid=’av-1zrgdyj’]

Name Position Email
McQueen, Connor Teacher cmcqueen@brookwood167.org
Moehlig, Robert Teacher rmoehlig@brookwood167.org
Newton, Caitlin Teacher cnewton@brookwood167.org

[/av_toggle]
[av_toggle title=’– ADDITIONAL STAFF –‘ tags=” av_uid=’av-t79cnf’]

Name Position Email
Alm, Julie Paraprofessional jalm@brookwood167.org
Coffey, Joseph P.E. jcoffey@brookwood167.org
Davis, Heather Social Worker hdavis@brookwood167.org
DeBruin, Erin Title I edebruin@brookwood167.org
Devitt, Dorothy Cafeteria ddevitt@brookwood167.org
Duggan, Bridgett Speech bduggan@brookwood167.org
Enright, Lauren Sp. Ed. lenright@brookwood167.org
Gentile, Jillian Sp. Ed. jgentile@brookwood167.org
Gleason, Kathy Paraprofessional kgleason@brookwood167.org
Gonzalez, Pamela Art Teacher pgonzalez@brookwood167.org
Green, Valerie Paraprofessional vgreen@brookwood167.org
Gunkel, Danielle STEM dgunkel@brookwood167.org
Herald, Joseph Music Teacher jherald1@brookwood167.org
Hughes, Christopher Paraprofessional chughes@brookwood167.org
Jenkins, Sandra Library Clerk sjenkins@brookwood167.org
Jordan, Garome Day Custodian gjordan@brookwood167.org
Jurjevic, Mary Cafeteria mjurjevic@brookwood167.org
Lee, Anita Night Custodian alee@brookwood167.org
Lemalle, LaBerta Paraprofessional llemalle@brookwood167.org
Luckett, Jacklyn OT jluckett@brookwood167.org
Mangan, Shannon Instructional Coach smangan@brookwood167.org
Moore, Dave Night Custodian dmoore@brookwood167.org
Owens, Tonya Health Clerk towens@brookwood167.org
Palmisano, Edward Psychologist epalmisano@brookwood167.org
Rodriquez, Jennifer ELL Teacher jrodriquez@brookwood167.org
Ross, Kyla Paraprofessional kross@brookwood167.org
Sheppard-Howell, Gianna Paraprofessional gshepard-howell@brookwood167.org
Zych, Amanda ELL Teacher azych@brookwood167.org

[/av_toggle]
[/av_toggle_container]
[/av_one_full]

[av_one_full first min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_display=” av_uid=’av-12rg1gr’]
[av_hr class=’invisible’ height=’50’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’50px’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue808′ font=’entypo-fontello’ admin_preview_bg=” av_uid=’av-m8ffhn’]
[/av_one_full]

Skip to content