[av_layerslider id=’9′ av_uid=’av-33k3ot’]

[av_one_full first min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_breaking=” mobile_display=” av_uid=’av-2vojct’]
[av_heading heading=’Welcome Faculty & Staff!‘ tag=’h2′ style=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’15’ padding=’10’ color=” custom_font=” av-medium-font-size-title=” av-small-font-size-title=” av-mini-font-size-title=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=” av_uid=’av-qujmyl’][/av_heading]
[/av_one_full]

[av_one_full first min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_breaking=” mobile_display=” av_uid=’av-pt4z0t’]
[av_image src=’https://246kt02vc5p0244ysp44dh5w-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/BJHS-Staff_19.jpg’ attachment=’14787′ attachment_size=’full’ align=’center’ styling=” hover=” link=” target=” caption=” font_size=” appearance=” overlay_opacity=’0.4′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_text_color=’#ffffff’ copyright=” animation=’no-animation’ av_uid=’av-2h9f31′ admin_preview_bg=”]
Brookwood Junior High School Faculty & Staff 2018-2019
[/av_image]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-m3nswt’ admin_preview_bg=”]

Brookwood Junior High School Faculty & Staff | 2019-2020

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]

[av_one_full first av_uid=’av-k92wbx’]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=” av_uid=’av-igdib1′]

– Administration –

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]

[av_one_full first av_uid=’av-hxacnh’]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-fv3ye5′ admin_preview_bg=”]

Name

Position

E-Mail

Larson, Jill Principal jlarson@brookwood167.org
Marcus, Pamela Assistant Principal pmarcus@brookwood167.org
Maglio, Christine Secretary cmaglio@brookwood167.org
Malone, Earl Clerk emalone@brookwood167.org

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]

[av_one_full first av_uid=’av-e9s4jx’]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=” av_uid=’av-c0ovyl’]

– Teachers –

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]

[av_one_full first av_uid=’av-agspot’]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-yr6nh’ admin_preview_bg=”]

Name

Position

E-Mail

Baker, Mary Instructional Coach mbaker@brookwood167.org
Bennett, Susan Art Teacher sbennett@brookwood167.org
Cantorna, Sean Spanish/ELL Teacher scantorna@brookwood167.org
Craig, Christina 7th Grade Math Teacher ccraig@brookwood167.org
Cruz, Leslie ELA Teacher, Interventionist lcruz@brookwood167.org
Hinz, Christine Math 180 Teacher chinz@brookwood167.org
Hughes, Karen Science/STEM 8th Grade Teacher khughes@brookwood167.org
Jones, Chelsea P.E. Teacher cjones@brookwood167.org
Lagger, Frank P.E. Teacher flagger@brookwood167.org
Lucca, Lacie 8th Grade Math Teacher llucca@brookwood167.org
Moirano, Gina Science/STEM 7th Grade Teacher gmoirano@brookwood167.org
Rauen, Kathryn Special Education Teacher krauen@brookwood167.org
Ross, Chanae Music Teacher cross@brookwood167.org
Schmalz, Matthew Social Studies 8th Grade Teacher mschmalz@brookwood167.org
Shields, Kayla ELA 8th Grade Teacher kshields@brookwood167.org
Smit, Steve Special Education Teacher, Interventionist ssmit@brookwood167.org
Suarez, Juan 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher jsuarez@brookwood167.org
Temple, Malik Band Teacher mtemple@brookwood167.org
Trester, Michele Special Education Teacher, Interventionist mtrester@brookwood167.org
Walsh, Peter ELA 7th Grade Teacher pwalsh@brookwood167.org

[/av_textblock]

[/av_one_full][av_one_full first av_uid=’av-q3431′]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=” av_uid=’av-65ufsd’]

– Staff –

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]

[av_one_full first av_uid=’av-3m2olp’]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-8q431′ admin_preview_bg=”]

Name

Position

E-Mail

Blatcher, DeAngelo Paraprofessional dblatcher@brookwood167.org
Blumberg, Nina Paraprofessional nblumberg@brookwood167.org
Cluff, Mary Paraprofessional mcluff@brookwood167.org
Griffin, Tanesha Library Clerk tgriffin@brookwood167.org
Henry, Jon Custodian jhenry@brookwood167.org
Hinz, Mark Custodian mhinz@brookwood167.org
Luczak, Carol Tech Team cluczak@brookwood167.org
Nagler, Daniel Social Worker dnagler@brookwood167.org
Nordengreen, Nancy Cafeteria Worker nnordengreen@brookwood167.org
Owens, Tonya Health Clerk towens@brookwood167.org
Whitfield, Tion Custodian twhitfield@brookwood167.org

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]