Brookwood

- ADMINISTRATION -

Name Position Email
Pierce, Onquanette Principal onowels@brookwood167.org
Guzman, Amy Assistant Principal aguzman@brookwood167.org
Thornton, Daphne Secretary thorntond@brookwood167.org
Tatgenhorst, Rene Office Clerk rtatgenhorst@brookwood167.org

- TEACHERS -

Name Position Email
Barber, Josie Math Intervention Teacher jbarber@brookwood167.org
Brandt, Matthew P.E. Teacher mbrandt@brookwood167.org
Brylewski, Michelle 6th Grade Math Teacher mbrylewski@brookwood167.org
Cantorna, Sean ELL Teacher scantorna@brookwood167.org
Crescenti, Anthony 6th Grade ELA Teacher acrescenti@brookwood167.org
Daley, Kathleen Reading Intervention Teacher kdaley@brookwood167.org
Eason, Joann 5th Grade Math Teacher jeason@brookwood167.org
Gawle, Charles P.E. Teacher cgawle@brookwood167.org
Hester, Abeni 5th Grade Science Teacher ahester@brookwood167.org
Kirtley, Emma 5th Grade ELA Teacher ekirtley@brookwood167.org
Neely, Brittany Music Teacher bneely@brookwood167.org
Rab, Stephen Art Teacher srab@brookwood167.org
Schiemann, Heidi 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher hschiemann@brookwood167.org
Seyller, Abigail STEM Teacher aseyller@brookwood167.org
Wesley, Kendrick 5th Grade Social Studies Teacher kwesley@brookwood167.org

- ADDITIONAL STAFF -

Name Position Email
Barton, Larry Paraprofessional lbarton@brookwood167.org
Flores, Rich Custodian rflores@brookwood167.org
Gardner, Scott 6th Grade Resource sgardner@brookwood167.org
Gathings, Linda Parprofessional lgathings@brookwood167.org
Hall, Lauren Instructional Coach lhall@brookwood167.org
Jackson, Annie School Nurse ajackson@brookwood167.org
Meyer, Lois Cafeteria lmeyer@brookwood167.org
McElroy, Sherry Cafeteria smcelroy@brookwood167.org
Ragland, Cheryl 5th Grade Resource cragland@brookwood167.org
Reneau, Jeffrey Paraprofessional jreneau@brookwood167.org
Rudder, Jeanette Social Worker jrudder@brookwood167.org
Sarabia, Cesar Night Custodian csarabia@brookwood167.org
Simmons, Vivian Library Clerk vsimmons@brookwood167.org
White, Larry Custodian lwhite@brookwood167.org